REVIEWS

Julia

29 May 2022

Pizza usually the best but last twice its been soggy base and topping undercooked possibly too busy to cook fulltime so disappointed again I let it go the 1st time but probably back to Dominoes for pizza now sadly. I rate you high standard normally 😒


Janice

29 May 2022

Ordered fish chips and mushy peas and we have never been disappointed with the quality of the food or delivery service.


Jim

28 May 2022

Very poor we sent you a picture of the chips which were shrivelled and some were hard but got no response That's the worst supper we've ever had


Douglas

28 May 2022

Very happy with my purchase friendly service impressed


John

22 May 2022

Tasty food and arrived on time. Will be ordering again


Ally

20 May 2022

Love this place and have never not had a tasty meal from here 5 mins down the road as well


Debbie

20 May 2022

Well let’s say that over the last three deliveries I have made they have gone from a passable fish supper to absolutely horrendous tonight. It used to be so gooood but not now. Over cooked,way to crispy, soaking in grease and that means the fish is dry as…………but also the chips not good. I really used to enjoy my free night off from cooking for my mum n my sister who I care for 24/7 but I will not be ordering from you again. Have you got a new person frying the food is the fryers to hot WHAT is going on. £20 pounds wasted…….


Nenko

18 May 2022

Laura

17 May 2022

brigfield@yahoo.co.ukf

14 May 2022

Janet

14 May 2022

As usual the fish was lovely but disappointed with the chips. In the past the food has been great but the last few months the chips quality have been getting worse


Ian

13 May 2022

maria

11 May 2022

Nice


Lesleymiddlemiss@btinternet.com

08 May 2022

Ruth

08 May 2022

Martin

07 May 2022

Caroline

07 May 2022

Best chippy out there , food is delicious and always hot , 5 stars x xx


Carol

07 May 2022

Cat

07 May 2022

Louise

01 May 2022

Excellent service and food


Angela

29 Apr 2022

Always mega quick and food is very tasty


Jamie

29 Apr 2022

I am a regular customer and have never had any issues with the service.


Elaine

28 Apr 2022

Ordered food to be delivered at 5.40pm came at 5.15pm not good if I wanted that time I would have booked it . I was still at work but my husband was at home .His meal was stone cold and mine had to go in the oven to be kept warm but by the time I got it was dried up poor service will not be ordering agsin


Anne

22 Apr 2022

Monique

17 Apr 2022

Really tasty kebabs decent portions


Barry

13 Apr 2022

Great food and great service


Andrew

10 Apr 2022

Quality as usual


Kim

07 Apr 2022

eleanor

07 Apr 2022

Excellent as usual


Ryan

05 Apr 2022

Amazing chicken kebab lots of fresh chicken lovely salad and tasty sauce . Well presented and delivered in great time.


Rosemary

03 Apr 2022

Nicola

03 Apr 2022

I bought the King Chicken & Donner Kebab and it tasted lovely but was missing the onions, peppers and mushrooms that it said on the menu. Other than that food was fine.


David

03 Apr 2022

Always great food and quick and friendly service


Mrs

03 Apr 2022

Jane

02 Apr 2022

Was ok


Karen

01 Apr 2022

Fraser

30 Mar 2022

Sharon

26 Mar 2022

Food was greasy, chips were soggy.


Penny

20 Mar 2022

The chips were cold and stale and all stuck together. The donner pizza was awful. Donner meat was burnt and hard and the toppings literally came off the base off each slice as one big clogged together toppings. Special fish was totally over cooked and burnt looking. Have used many times before but won’t be using again. Arrived ten minutes earlier than quoted.


Claire

19 Mar 2022

Ian

18 Mar 2022

Karen

18 Mar 2022

Debbie

18 Mar 2022

eleanor

17 Mar 2022

Excellent as usual


Henderson

13 Mar 2022

the food is always great


Iain

13 Mar 2022

Ordered via the App for collection an hour in advance. Paid online. Arrived bang on time and order was ready. Expected the usual high standard and was not disappointed. Good service and food is worthy of a good review. Well done Maurizios. 👏


Caroline

11 Mar 2022

Great chippy , food is very good and always arrives hot . I live in Dunfermline but order from this chippy as it’s the best , would highly recommend . X x x


gordon@mangoletting.com

11 Mar 2022

Maureen

10 Mar 2022

Lovely fresh meal, ready on time


Rosemary

07 Mar 2022

Food was warm not hot felt chips were not fresh


 

4.3

(110 Reviews)

  (88)
  (15)
  (4)
  (1)
  (2)